Photoreports

Photo coverage of events, actions and anniversaries related with the activities of Russian Academy of Sciences is provided by the press service of RAS.


Movies gallery

Science-video

Currently, this section presents the documentary films produced by studio "Science-video".

Almost 20 years ago, in 1991, the Resolution of the two major scientific organizations – the USSR Academy of Sciences and the State Committee on Science and Technology signed by academics G.I. Marchuk and N.P. Laverov established the studio "Science-Video". This organization emerged to highlight and promote the Soviet and world science, as well as for the production of video films about great scientists, whose life and work could serve as a pattern for young people.

From the very beginning it was decided to produce two versions of movies: Russian and English. This immediately advanced the products on the world market. Since that time the studio produced over a hundred of videos. In addition, being aired on the channel "Russia's Universities" within three years, the studio created more than 150 programs on events, problems and interesting fundamental and experimental developments of by that time renamed Russian Academy of Sciences.

Vlasova Ella Pavlovna – the Honored Worker of Culture, a member of the Russian Union of Journalists is the director-general of the studio since 1991 until present time.

Vlasova Ella Pavlovna - Curriculum Vitae

She graduated from the Faculty of Journalism of Moscow State University. Her first place of employment was the central television. For 25 years she headed the science department of the popular science and educational programs editorial stuff. Then the presidium of the USSR Academy of Sciences appointed her director-general of the "Science-Video" studio. During all this time she perfectly harmonized complicated organizational work with creative.

In her record of service there are more than 200 videos, including a series of "Wings over the Pole" (three flights to the drifting station "North Pole", the first one to the station "North Pole-14"). She combines two very important television professions: journalist and film director.

She produced five videos "Mission to Antarctica" (naturally, with the stay in Antarctica), three videos "The Chronicle of the 7-th voyage" on the work of Russian scientists in the toughest conditions of circumnavigation on board of the vessel "Academic Mstislav Keldysh". She was always interested in the work of scientists in extreme conditions. She has a number of diplomas from international film festivals . She is the Honored Worker of Culture, a member of the Russian Union of Journalists and the International Union of Journalists.

Since 2007 she is the head of experimental laboratory "RAS-Video" of Russian Institute for Scientific and Technical Information of RAS.


 

 
©РАН 2017

Фоторепортажи

Подготовку фоторепортажей о событиях, мероприятиях, памятных датах, связанных с деятельностью Российской академии наук, осуществляет пресс-служба РАН. Подробнее с задачами, решаемыми Пресс-службой РАН можно ознакомиться здесь: Направления деятельности Пресс-службы Российской академии наук


Фильмотека

Наука-видео

В настоящее время в данном разделе представлены документальные фильмы студии "Наука-видео".

Почти 20 лет тому назад, в 1991 году, Постановлением двух основных научных организаций страны – академии наук СССР и ГКНТ (Государственного комитета по науке и технологиям) за подписью академиков Марчука Г.И. и Лаверова Н.П. была создана студия «Наука-Видео». Эта организация возникла для освещения и пропаганды советской и мировой науки, а так же для производства видеофильмов о великих ученых, жизнь и творчество которых могли бы служить примером для подражания молодежи.

С самого начала было принято решение о создание двух версий фильмов: русской и английской. Это сразу же продвинуло продукцию на мировой рынок. За прошедшее время студией произведено более ста видеофильмов. Кроме того, имея эфир на канале «Российские Университеты», в течение трех лет было подготовлено более 150 программ о событиях, проблемах и интересных фундаментальных и экспериментальных разработках уже к тому времени Российской академии наук.

С 1991 года по настоящее время генеральным директором видеостудии является Заслуженный работник культуры, член Союза журналистов России Власова Элла Павловна.

Власова Элла Павловна - Краткая биография

Закончила факультет журналистики МГУ им. Ломоносова. Начала работать на центральном телевидении.  В течение 25 лет была заведующей отделом науки главной редакции научно-популярных и учебных программ ЦТ. Затем президиумом РАН СССР была назначена генеральным директором «Наука-Видео». Все это время сочетала сложную организационную работу с творческой.

В послужном списке – более 200 видеофильмов, в том числе серия «Крылья над полюсом» (три полета на дрейфующие станции СП, первый - на СП-14). Совмещает две очень важные телевизионные профессии: журналист и режиссер.

Сделано пять видеофильмов «Командировка в Антарктиду» (естественно, с пребыванием в Антарктиде), три видеофильма «Хроника 7-го рейса» - о работе российских ученых в сложнейших условиях кругосветного плавания на судне «Академик Мстислав Келдыш». Всегда интересовала работа ученых в экстремальных условиях. Есть дипломы с международных кинофестивалей. Заслуженный работник культуры, член Союза журналистов России и Международного Союза журналистов.

С 2007 года – заведующая экспериментальной лабораторией «РАН-Видео» ВИНИТИ РАН.

 

 

Подразделы

Объявления

©РАН 2017